Hello Visitor!Login Register
  
Welcome

Welcome to the Mania Exchange, for TrackMania 2!


Remember to award and rate the tracks you like!
Click here to start searching for tracks!


Find us on

Happy tracking!
MX Admin & Moderator Team Smile

Latest News
ESL MX BotM FullSpeed cups - #3 April 27th19 Apr, 2014
  TheM
Another ESL MX BotM FullSpeed cup is coming up: it will be played on Sunday, April 27th at 19:00 CEST.

You can sign-up for this cup until Wednesday 13:00 CEST. After this time you will be send the password of the cupserver, where this cup will be played in the evening.

The cup is played in two phases, the first one is Time Attack and the second phase is in cupmode.

The cup will be played on the following maps:




More information can be found on the ESL.eu website and on the ManiaExchange forums.
Trackmania Saturday!18 Apr, 2014
  MrA
Before a reminder of Saturdays events and start times, congratulation to the Smurfs for making this weekend the Smurfscup 100th Canyon Edition, its sure to be a real party this weekend!

As European clock changes happend since I last wrote this news, I added what those may mean for you.

Saturday
MX Knockout - Valley - 09:30 GMT = 10:30 UK = 11:30 CET
SmurfsCup - Canyon - 18:00 GMT = 19:00 UK = 20:00 CET
MX Knockout - Canyon - 19:30 GMT = 20:30 UK = 21:30 CET
TMX Knockout - TMUnited - 21:30 GMT = 22:30 UK = 23:30 CET

Just turn up on the server to join these events, but you need to be on time.

Useful Links
Read More About SmurfsCup and MX Knockouts.
ESL is looking for competition maps!29 Mar, 2014
  TheM

With CPS13 coming up later this Spring, ESL naturally needs new maps to play this premiership on! That's why they're again asking for help from the community to send them maps, which can be used in CPS13!

Every tournamentmap has to comply with certain requirements. You can read all these requirements in the forumpost linked below.

The deadline for sending in maps is Sunday, April 27th. This should allow you enough time to build an amazing techmap (or maybe more than one), which you can send in to ESL! The ESL admins are looking forward to all the submissions they'll recieve from the community. This is your chance to get your map into this big ESL competition. So, open up the editor and start building your techmap for this event!

More information can be found on the forum: http://tm.mania-exchange.com/threads/2489/
Knockout Map Building19 Jan, 2014
  MrA
We would like to request a special effort to boost the Knockout pools, we even have a brand new uploading system, which is outlined fully here: http://tm.mania-exchange.com/s/ft/2398

Uploading KO Maps
o Staying logged in as yourself...
o Upload your map here: Knockout Upload Page

The map appears in the Uploads List and also on your own maps list. Once approved we will move your map from the upload group to the relevant Knockout group.

Although the map will not be downloadable, it can still be awarded when people have played it during a KO event, and its possible to browse each pool and view the maps for each KO pool.

The following Knockout pools are open for submission

Stadium
KO1 : Track length 40 to 50 seconds
KO2 : Track length author time less than 25 seconds

Valley
KO1 : Track length 40 to 50 seconds
KO2 : Track length author time less than 25 seconds

Canyon
KO3 : Track length 40 to 50 seconds
KO4 : Track length 35-39 seconds (Gold) , author time less than 38 seconds


We are really looking for Stadium and Valley KO1/KO2 maps so we can complete those pools, and move on to building KO3/KO4 ... This will help the environment balance for Knockout events.

:build::build::build:
More News 
Latest Tracks All | Canyon | Stadium | Valley
NameAuthorEnvir.LengthAw.Etc
  Indi.game1  gkritzlStadium5 min    
  AllSortsaShite 017  MrPloopsCanyon30 secs    
  Mini-Tech.034  canlife_GTStadium15 secs    
  CotW - Saturday Skilled  MwettStadium45 secs    
  Fast Platform  ManiaMan1998Valley30 secs    
  ?ÐE??@ KoRtA 15.4.14   derrapadorStadium15 secs    
  Aggressor  oldhillCanyon15 secs 1    
  Total!. [UC]  BBD'SucramStadium30 secs    
  soul of Valley  FlighthighValley45 secs 2    
  short fun #5  flawlessdCanyon30 secs    
(1 track per author)Find More 
Recently AwardedAll | Canyon | Stadium | Valley
NameAuthorEnvir.LengthAw.Etc
  AllSortsaShite 018  MrPloopsCanyon30 secs 1    
  Sputnik  RopesbartValley45 secs 13    
  E08-Ultimate Challenge 3  Mr.DVDValley45 secs 1    
  HRT On The Way  Blondin33Valley30 secs 1    
  [RPG] Mission Polaire  Spam.YoshiStadium5 min 13    
  Oh Really?  danodudeValley45 secs 5    
  [MTC] Diavalley  ShadiValley45 secs 2    
  GFC-Ruthless  winterStadium45 secs 7    
  GFC - Free  nimpStadium45 secs 8    
  [RPG]|Suburb  RapoStadium5 min 9    
(1 track per author)Show More 
MX Supporter TracksAll | Canyon | Stadium | Valley
NameAuthorEnvir.LengthAw.Etc
  Happy Easter!  Mr.DVDValley30 secs 7    
  Back2Soon  thegigpig35»BCSStadium30 secs 6    
  soul of Valley  FlighthighValley45 secs 2    
  V-RAW 5  wraithValley30 secs 1    
  Formula TM - Delladromo Torino  PedroSierra44Stadium30 secs    
  TekII  sturmfuxStadium30 secs    
(1 track per supporter)Show More 
Best of the WeekAll | Canyon | Stadium | Valley
NameAuthorEnvir.LengthAw.Etc
  Sputnik  RopesbartValley45 secs 13    
  [RPG] Mission Polaire  Spam.YoshiStadium5 min 13    
  [RPG]|Suburb  RapoStadium5 min 9    
  GFC - Free  nimpStadium45 secs 8    
  GFC-Ruthless  winterStadium45 secs 7    
  Happy Easter!  Mr.DVDValley30 secs 7    
  Kick Ass.  roadrunnerValley45 secs 7    
  Box Of Piranha's  ZengoValley1 min 6    
  medina / Champagne !  poivrotValley45 secs 6    
  Back2Soon  thegigpig35»BCSStadium30 secs 6    
(1 track per author) All-time FavouritesBest of the MonthShow More  
Login
Log in using your Mania Exchange Account.
Enter username & password
Automatic Login
Forgot  
Latest Blog Posts
Title
TM Interview Project - Samuel
Classic Missions from tmx (Space...
Valley Endurance Tour
Classic Missions from tmx (The D...
Classic Missions from tmx (Escap...
More 
Latest MX Youtube Videos
Title
BOTWApril 15, 2014
BOTWApril 11, 2014
RTOTD"ToY Absolute - Beginner - Nr. 083" by Holgi69
BOTWApril 7, 2014
RTOTD"MOO-M4-tm2xpert008" by m4jo12
View channel 
Canyon Leaderboard
UserWRsScore
  Keirabxtch791168,066
  Jarektmnx2,135158,012
  Patriot863123,987
  stevenamtaan145118,055
  7Alvin597101,505
  SPIDER23797,947
  Nesrally23795,290
  NKAc_Street1,39992,913
  mlokan35569,552
  Ropesbart20767,284
Show More 
Stadium Leaderboard
UserWRsScore
  SmashY4519,328
  Wulfram13018,963
  -Morte_745-73717,300
  Sky.'4715,697
  agipov7914,468
  nibor20312,541
  mic279210,957
  Wave.Ðemon110,618
  Eke»BCS27710,513
  Doc_Me4ik5410,024
Show More 
Valley Leaderboard
UserWRsScore
  -Morte_745-1,39260,386
  Keirabxtch44348,008
  Patriot12021,284
  Mr.DVD2419,578
  Wombat1418,993
  Scape»BCS1418,748
  Nesrally2317,291
  C4Freak1416,758
  ymce1214,732
  Ropesbart1314,112
Show More 
Nadeo Leaderboard
UserWRsScore
  riolu!9018,793
  edk1615,640
  7Alvin313,790
  Poutrel011,459
  Wave.Ðemon1411,144
  SmashY08,649
  JaV18,574
  Keirabxtch18,541
  mt1728,539
  Guillaume27,987
Show More 
Best 25 ReplaysAll | Canyon | Stadium | Valley
UserScore
  7Alvin14,892
  Marco12,150
  edk11,923
  laurens11,842
  Keirabxtch11,648
  Jarektmnx11,467
  Gosaft11,220
  oNio11,180
  Fast10,219
  ecki10,050
Show More 
Classic Leaderboard (Combined)
UserWRsScore
  riolu!77,000
  oNio04,050
  7Alvin03,420
  Marco03,090
  Jarektmnx03,030
  edk02,970
  pacman0802,610
  Gosaft02,240
  Keirabxtch01,940
  BX3 beat01,800
Show More 
© Mania Exchange (www.mania-exchange.com) 2014.Top