Location: Home  Community Forums  General  Suggestion for the devs and anyone else that might agree 
Suggestion for the devs and anyone else that might agree
Page: 1 of 1
Post Reply  0 Observer
Suggestion for the devs and anyone else that might agree  
Ok, I have been playing TM for many years, and sadly this is my first post that I can remember making here. So please be kind to me and don't beat me if this post is in the wrong section.

But here is something I have noticed, and I am sure the rest of you have too, but I have not heard any discussions on this (Unless it has been discussed in the forums. If so, read my first sentence and don't beat me). There are a variety of different versions of TM out there, Valley, Canyon, Stadium 1 & 2. There is the new RPG add-on with new items, There are the older version such as Forever and Nations, and so on. Now my question is, since so many of these versions are similar in many ways, why not make one TM game that brings them all together? I know that the driving dynamics are different with Canyon, Valley and Stadium, but why not make that an option for the player to choose depending on the track they are on if these were all combined? I think Canyon dynamics would make Stadium racing a lot more interesting, and it would alter the map makers way of creating tracks. and it would make the TM community come together as one union under one game base, instead of being divided in different areas of gameplay. It's just an idea, and if this could be done, and there is a HUGE player involvement, it could even put more money into the pockets of those building this beautiful game. Either way, I am here to stay. I just wish there were more of us in one game then spread out.

Learner Driver

Nice to read suggestions about bettering the game(s). I realize you've played a while, and most of this you probably already know, but I'll reiterate for those who may not be aware of the history of the game.